Select Page

Join our host Warner Moore as he explores growing impact as a leader from an organization to community with his guests on our show “Community leadership.”

Are you thinking, “Another event? Ain’t nobody got time for that.”
Bad move. From starting a career to sustaining an established career, those who are active in the community have more sustained success. The most successful executives have reach and make impact outside of the walls of their organization.

Learn about the why the Ohio tech community is the best in the country and how it has impacted their career journey from our esteemed panelists.

Featuring:
Michael Richardson – https://www.linkedin.com/in/accidentaldeveloper/
– Tech Lead at Kroger – https://www.kroger.com/
– Lead Organizer at Momentum Developer Conference – https://momentumdevcon.com/
– Lead Organizer at Cincinnati Software Craftsmanship – https://www.meetup.com/Cincinnati-Software-Craftsmanship/
– Board Member at The Circuit – https://www.thecircuit.net/
– Club Officer at Toastmasters – https://www.toastmasters.org/Find-a-Club/07754349-digital-declaratives-toastmasters
Rachyl Kershaw – https://www.linkedin.com/in/rachylkershaw/
– Founder at Greater Columbus Consulting – http://greatercolumbusconsulting.com/
– Director of Operations at Tech Community Coalition – http://techcc.org/
– Chapter Coordinator at Conscious Capitalism – https://columbus.consciouscapitalism.org/
– Founder at Small Business Skills Meetup – https://www.meetup.com/Small-Business-Skills-Meetup/
– Organizer at Can’t Stop Columbus – https://cantstopcolumbus.com/
– Columbus Event Operations/Logistics Organizer at GiveBackHack – https://givebackhack.com/
– Board Member at Community Shares of Mid Ohio – https://www.communityshares.net/
– Board Member at 934 Gallery – https://934gallery.org/
Kevin Mack – https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevindmack/
– Lead Product Engineer at Rapchat – https://rapchat.me/
– Co-Founder at Columbus Web Group – http://columbuswebgroup.com/

Hosted by:
Warner Moore – https://www.linkedin.com/in/warnermoore/
– Founder at Gamma Force – https://gammaforce.io/
– President & Founder at Tech Community Coalition – http://techcc.org/
– Board Member at OLF Conference – https://olfconference.org/
– President & Founder at LOPSA Columbus – http://lopsacbus.org/
– Club Officer at Toastmasters – https://www.toastmasters.org/Find-a-Club/02451490-2checkout